The Source

.

“I offer you

peace.

I offer you

love.

I offer you

friendship.

I see your

beauty.

I hear your

need.

I feel your

feelings.

My wisdom flows from the Highest Source.

I salute that Source in you.

Let us work together for unity and love.” ~ Mahatma Gandhi

.

Today, when the offering plate is passed,

please donate freely, from the heart.

If the only feelings that you have are measured

in dollars and cents, give what you can and know

that God counts only the worth of your intention.

Today, value others and make sure your offerings

include peace, friendship and love.

Love is wisdom that flows from the Highest Source.

Love is helping someone love themselves.

.

ME and the Boss

.

.

.

..

About Michael_e

Retired in Florida, God's waiting room... Writing to maintain a sense of purpose. Click on picture to link to As A drunk Sees It. View all posts by Michael_e

Leave a Reply

